Jönköpings kommunförening

Årskurs 7-9

Alfred Dalinskolan F-9 (2018)

Rektorsexpedition 036 – 10 66 21

Lokalombud

Magnus Ekelund (2018)
E-post magnus.ekelund@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10 66 31
Privat 036 –

Biträdande skyddsombud

Dan Palmér (2018)
E-post dan.palmer@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10 66 36
Privat 036 –

Skyddsombud

Christer Floberg (2018)
E-post christer.floberg@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10 66 36
Privat

__________________________________________

Attarpsskolan 6-9 (2017)

Rektorsexpedition 036 – 10 65 00

Lokalombud

Mattias Häll (2016)
E-post mattias.hall@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10 65 15
Privat 036 –

Skyddsombud

Anna-Karin Vigren-Svensson (2017)
E-post anna-karin.vigren-svensson@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10 65

__________________________________________

Flahultsskolan 6-9 (2019)

Rektorsexpedition 036 – 608 66

Lokalombud

Peter Jonsson (2019)
E-post peter.johnsson@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10 36 70
Privat 073-

Biträdande lokalombud

Lisbeth Ritzman (2019)
E-post lisbeth.ritzman@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10
Privat 070 – 610 88 14

Skyddsombud

Erik Lund (2019)
E-post erik.lund@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10 36 40
Privat 036 –

Biträdande skyddsombud

Maud Lagerborg (2019)
E-post maud.lagerborg@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 10 50

__________________________________________

Junedalsskolan 7-9 (2019)

Rektorsexpedition 036 – 10 61 80

Lokalombud

Åsa Söderström (2019)
E-post asa.soderstrom@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10 61 92
Privat

Biträdande lokalombud

Eva Lindberg (2019)
E-post eva.lindberg@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10
Privat

Biträdande lokalombud

Niclas Stavhagen (2019)
E-post niclas.stavhagen@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10

Skyddsombud

John Ericson (2019)
E-post john.ericson@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10

Skyddsombud

Daniel Jaensson (2019)
E-post daniel.jaensson@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10 61 94
Privat

Biträdande skyddsombud

E-post @jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10
Privat

__________________________________________

Ljungarumsskolan 7-9 (2018)

Rektorsexpedition 7-9 036 – 10 61 12

Lokalombud

Jonas Rosander (2018)
E-post jonas.rosander@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10 61 22

Skyddsombud

Sabina Claesson (2018)
E-post sabina.claesson@jonkoping.se

 

__________________________________________

Rosenlundsskolan 7-9 (2019)

Rektorsexpedition 036 – 10 63 52

Lokalombud

Mikael Wiberg (2019)
E-post mikael.wiberg1@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10 63

Skyddsombud

Sofie Johansson (2019)
E-post sofie.johansson@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10 63 70

__________________________________________

Ribbaskolan 7-9 (2018)

Rektorsexpedition 0390 – 121 35, 121 39

Lokalombud (2018)

E-post @jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10
Privat 036 –

Biträdande lokalombud (2018)

Ann-Charlotte Bjurenfalk
E-post ann-charlotte.bjurenfalk@jonkoping.se

Biträdande lokalombud (2018)

Ricard Hulteke
E-post Ricard.hulteke@jonkoping.se

Skyddsombud (2018)

Carina Tallefors
E-post carina.tallefors@jonkoping.se
Arbete 0390-333 05
Privat

__________________________________________

Stadsgårdsskolan 7-9 (2018)

Rektorsexpedition 036 – 10 64 73

Lokalombud (2018)

Thomas Norén
E-post thomas.noren@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10 64 81
Privat 036 –

Skyddsombud (201)

E-post@jonkoping.se
Arbete 036 – 10 64 81
Privat

Kulturskolan

Ombud Kulturskolan (2016)

Anna Lennartsson
E-post anna.lennartsson1@jonkoping.se
Arbetsplats Kulturskolan 036 – 10 59 50

__________________________________________

Modersmålsenheten

Rektorsexpedition 036 – 10 62 52

Lokalombud

Ana Brana-Bergshjorth  (2019)
E-post ana.brana-bergshjort@jonkoping.se

Biträdande lokalombud

Antonia Wejdell (2019)
E-post antonia.wejdell@jonkoping.se

Skyddsombud

Tiina Olander (2019)
E-post tiina.olander@jonkoping.se

Biträdande skyddsombud

Fotios Theodossiou  (2019)
E-post fotios.theodossiou@jonkoping.se